HOME     CONTACT US    ABOUT US     TOURS     REAL REVIEWS     WEEKLY SPECIALS    BACHELORETTE PARTY TOURS     BIRTHDAY PARTY TOURS    BREWERY TOURS

MINI LUX TOUR     LIMO/PARTY BUS TOURS     GIFT CERTIFICATES     TEAM BUILDING    TOWN CAR/SUV SERVICE    VINEYARD GALLERY    LUNCH/FOOD EXTRAS   LINKS


 

North Fork Wine Tours TM     Long Island Vine Tours

Long Island North Fork Wine Tours Real Reviews    

These are real reviews on social media, not fabricated reviews. You can check them out on Trip Advisor, Yelp and http://honestcustomersreviews.com/reviews/north-fork-wine-tours-greenport-ny/
 


 

My girlfriends and I scheduled today from…
Marcy from Farmingdale, New York
My girlfriends and I scheduled the day from recommendations. The day was enjoyable and the staff was easy to work with when planning. On the day of the driver was pleasant and prompt.
August 16, 2017

 

 

What a wonderful experience. We had about 30 people…
Michelle W. from
Park Forest, Illinois
What a wonderful experience. We had about 30 people on a large bus and everything went smoothly. The driver arrived about 30 minutes prior to when I expected him too. He was punctual and professional. He communicated well with me at each winery we visited. When we were ready to go I called him and we were picked up within two minutes and off to the next location. When it came time for lunch he provided everything and wow was it delicious! The food was really great. Everyone had their own meal. Bottled water was provided on the bus with ice. Couldn't have asked for more. I’ve planned many of these events and this was by far The best one! I highly recommend this company to a large group! We will use them again and again.
August 15, 2017

 



Everything was so perfect in the planning was…
Kristen V. from Woodhaven, New York
Everything was so perfect and the planning was incredibly seamless!
The team at the office was a pleasure to work with and Craig (our driver) was wonderful!
I can't speak more highly of the entire team – especially Craig. I would 100% recommend this company to a friend – and especially request Craig again!
August 15, 2017

 



Best day ever! Our driver was so nice…
Monica A. from Worchester, Massachusetts
Best day ever! Our driver was so nice and accommodating and made sure we were all set all day!
August 14, 2017

 

 


This was my third wine tour with NFWT
Jesse C. From Rutherford, New Jersey
This was my third wine tour with NFWT and each one is better than the last. Our driver was wonderful and all of the places we went to were great. My entire party couldn't stop talking about how great of a day we were having. I will absolutely book with you guys again when the occasion calls for it.
August 14, 2017

 

I had an amazing and well planned tour! Our…
Sean R. From Secaucus, New Jersey
Had an amazing and well-planned tour! Our driver, Dave, was informative, helpful and a great person to talk to you during our entire tour. Each winery was planned out well with a table set at each and food ready for us on our second stop. We ended up at Marcari, Lenz and Baiting Hollow as our choices with enough time to stop at Briermere Farms. Our group was small but the experience was exactly how I wanted it to be. Would recommend using NFWT again for future tours with family and friends!
August 3, 2017

 

 

We had such a great time! Our driver…
Kristian Jay. from Brookline, Massachusetts
We had such a great time! Our driver, Al, was fantastic and totally took care of us! The only suggestion I would make is to be a 30 minute buffer (at least) for traffic,  bathroom stops, etc. We made pretty good time overall but we did hit some unforeseen traffic and seemed a little rushed.
All in all it was a great time! I will definitely recommend to friends in the future.
Thank you!
August 2, 2017

 



Our driver Al was helpful, outgoing and friendly.
Jill L. From Boston, Massachusetts
Our driver I was helpful, outgoing and friendly. Made our tour enjoyable.
July 31, 2017
 

 

On time, pleasant and kind, made our day…
T. L. from Frederick, Maryland
On time, pleasant and kind. Made our day at the wineries perfect. Thank you!
July 31, 2017

 

Our group had a great time at all…
Devon B. from Holtsville, New York
Our group had a great time at all three vineyards. Driver was nice, food was fun  and healthy, would recommend to others and go again in the future.
July 31, 2017

 

My friends and I booked North fork wine…
Maggie from Charlestown, Massachusetts
My friends and I booked the North Fork Wine Tours for a Bachelorette party and it was so much fun! The wineries that we decided were all very different but we really enjoyed each one. Our driver, Billy, was so great! We would definitely recommend NFWT!
July 26, 2017

 

Had a wonderful day! Billy was our driver…
Mike L. From New York, New York
Had a wonderful day! Billy our driver was terrific and made sure all the arrangements (reservations) were properly set up and honored at each of the three vineyards. We visited Sparkly Point, Lenz and Pindar. One improvement comment; when setting up the tour, the list containing many vineyards should also show an indication of the tastings includes a private table or at the general tasting bar. Two of the three we attended were at a private table which was a very nice touch!!
July 24, 2017

 

 

Planning our tour was a pleasure from beginning…
Janet from Garwood, New Jersey
Planning our tour was a pleasure from beginning to end. Everything ran smooth as silk. Everyone including the owner Michael couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful with the preparations leading up to that day. Our driver Nick was on top of everything and got us safely from and to our destinations. A wonderful experience, thank you so much!
July 24, 2017


 


We had a great time on the and FWT

Kim from the Bronx, New York
We had a great time on the NFWT. We had ample space on the bus with a great driver Ray!! The wineries we visited were very well organized and Ray got us there on time. I would recommend NFWT. So much fun!!
July 24, 2017

 

 


Alex was our driver, he was professional, courteous…
Nicole from New York, New York
Alex was our driver, he was professional, courteous and attentive. The whole process of planning was easy, the prices were reasonable, and event was seamless. I will definitely recommend!
July 24, 2017


 


We had a great time! Driver was great!
Annette L. from Jersey City, New Jersey
We had a great time! Driver was great! We look forward to our next tour with NFWT!
July 24, 2017

 

 

The wine tour was amazing, we got four…
Liz from Deer Park, New York
The wine tour was amazing, we got four tastings at every place and Steven the driver was awesome! I gave four stars because our lunches were wrong even though the order sheet had the right items we ordered. However, Stephen was nice enough to go trade them out for us and bring us the correct order
July 19, 2017

 

 


Our group had an amazing time! The driver…
Brooks H. from New York, New York
Our group had an amazing time! The driver was very nice and did a great job of arriving early and having us back on time. The NFWT team in the office was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this to anyone considering doing a wine tour on the north fork!
July 18, 2017

 

 


Courteous and attentive driver. Great service and entertainment
Melissa V. from Brooklyn, New York
Courteous and attentive driver, great service and entertainment at the recommended vineyards.
July 17, 2017

 


I booked the NFWT for a bachelorette party
Ashley S. From New York, New York
I booked the NFWT for a bachelorette party of nine girls and had the best time! Our driver was extremely prompt and patient and the vineyards we went to were great! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone heading to North Fork
for a weekend.
July 17, 2017

 


 

Courteous and attentive driver. Great service and entertainment
Melissa V from Brooklyn, New York
Courteous and attentive driver. Great service and entertainment at the recommended vineyards.
July 17, 2017

 



I booked the NFWT for a bachelorette party…
Ashley S. from
New York, New York
I booked the NFWT for a Bachelorette party of 9 girls and had the best time! Our driver was extremely prompt and patient and the vineyards we went to were great! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone heading to North fork for a weekend.
July 17, 2017

 

 


I booked my sisters Bachelorette weekend through North…
Kaitlyn from
Huntington Station, New York
I booked my sisters Bachelorette weekend through North Fork Wine Tours. The staff was amazing. The staff at the Townsend Manor Inn were great. Our limo driver, Chris, was awesome, he made the day at the wineries so much fun. The gourmet boxed lunches were delicious. The wineries were great. My sister had the most amazing Bachelorette weekend thanks to North Fork Wine Tours.. I would recommend North Fork Wine Tours to anyone who is looking for a fun relaxing time at the wineries. I definitely plan on using them again. Thank you North Fork Wine Tours for an amazing weekend!
July 17, 2017

 

 

I scheduled a tour for a bach party…
Paru P. From
Clayton, North Carolina
I scheduled a tour for a bach party for 17 girls and everyone at North Fork was so helpful and tentative. The wine tour was a lot of fun and we had the best driver ever! I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends. Duck Walk was our favorite venue.
July 17, 2017

 

 


NFWT makes everything easy for you in planning
Julie from
Brooklyn, New York
NFWT makes everything easy for you in planning a day out at vineyards/breweries. We were greeted by a wonderful driver- I believe his name was Ishmael but cannot exactly remember- who treated us so well. He was warm, funny and most of all very caring about each person in our party. I cannot express enough gratitude to our driver who even went as far as to take one of our members home between stops because she wasn't feeling well. Everything was handled for us at each stop and the lunch was amazing. So delicious and the serving size was just a little too big to finish. We were given an aux cord for our music, the system was incredible. The bus was clean, smelled nice and was very spacious. We were given waters for the trip which we ended up needing. Before our trip I was called to confirm each stop and times of each stop. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking for an easy, memorable, carefree day. Thanks Tenea for helping us with this event!
July 17, 2017
 

 


Service was amazing! Thank you!...
Michelle be from
Brooklyn, New York
Service was amazing! Thank you!
July 10, 2017

 


We had the best time on our wine…
Kelly from
Flushing, New York
We had the best time on our wine tour- everything was taken care of, all we had to do was sit back and enjoy the day. I would highly recommend North Fork Wine Tours!
July 10, 2017

 


North Fork Wine Tours did a great job
So H.
North Fork Wine Tours did a great job with helping us organize a Bachelorette party for a party of 10. Our entire party had an extremely great time with no issues and/or concerns. They were professional and responsive to our needs from the start and was always in great communication with myself. On the day of the tour, Billy arrived early to our pick up location and was extremely courteous and professional. He also worked with us when different needs arose throughout the day and was able to be accommodating. We definitely recommend North Fork Wine Tours for anyone that is looking to do a winery tour.
July 10, 2017
 

 


I used
North Fork Wine Tours for a...
Jessica from Plainville, Connecticut
I used North Fork Wine Tours for a friend's Bachelorette party. Everyone that I talked to along the way was very helpful for planning and offering suggestions. The day was smooth and our driver was absolutely amazing. He helped us in and out of the car each time, walked us in to make sure we had the tokens needed for our tasting and provided a great experience for us.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for fun/easy day!
July 10, 2017

 


Great driver, very friendly quick and personal response…
Bogdan from Brooklyn, New York
Great driver, very friendly quick and personal response from staff all-around great experience thanks guys!
July 10, 2017


This company was excellent they helped me...
Brittany E from Nyack, New York
This company was excellent – they help me plan a wine tour quickly and efficiently, very reasonably priced, very organized and a pleasure to work with and the wine tour was lots of fun! The driver was awesome and really flexible when we had a few unplanned stops and overall I give North Fork Wine Tours an enthusiastic 2 thumbs up. Highly recommended, will be using them again!!
July 4, 2017



Everything is perfect! John my driver was amazing...
Shay from New York, New York
Everything was perfect! John my driver was amazing. The limo was spotless. One thing I would advise us to supply more water. Everything else was great! Thanks for making my birthday celebration a great one!
July 3, 2017
 


Great experience. Dave was a great driver.
Jay from Dallas, Texas
Great experience. Dave was a great driver.
June 27, 2017
 


I booked the 28 passenger party bus for my…
Matthew A from
Brooklyn, New York.

I booked the 28 passenger party bus for my wife's birthday. We went to two wineries and a brewery. Doug was our driver, he was very helpful. I would highly recommend North Fork for a wine tour.
June 27, 2017

 


Diego was an excellent driver. Service was amazing –
Stephanie be from
New York, New York
Diego was an excellent driver. Service was amazing – car was always ready for us at each stop. We had a great time, will definitely use again. Highly recommended!
June 19, 2017

 

 


We had a great time! Thank you for…
Alicia S from
New York, New York

We had a great time! Thank you for making our experience great! Nick was great. He was on time and made the day smooth and easy. Lunch was delicious! Thank you!
June 19, 2017

 



We booked a limo for a group wine…
David from
Arlington, Virginia
We booked a limo for a group wine tour and had an amazing time! The car was clean and in great condition. The driver was friendly and happy to help us with last-minute changes.
We will definitely book through NFWT again!!
June 15, 2017

 


We had a great time. Everything was perfect…
Lynn S from Mastic,
New York
We had a great time everything was perfect.
June 13, 2017



 
We had a great time! Ronnie was very…
Connie from
Cape Vincent, New York
We had a great time! Ronnie was very friendly and helpful. And jos suggested extra stop at Briermere was perfect! Everyone in the office was nice to talk to you and answered any questions quickly. Thank you!
June 13, 2017
 

 


Our driver arrived on time and was extremely…
Eileen B. from
Lake Grove, New York
Our driver arrived on time and was extremely accommodating. I would recommend this company to everyone. The lunch they provided was fresh and tasty. It was a wonderful time.
June 13, 2017
 

 


Diego was our driver and he was superb!
Lisa I from
Wrentham, Massachusetts
Diego was our driver and he was superb! Lunch was delivered to our table at the winery it was delicious. Would definitely recommend North Fork Wine Tours.
June 12, 2017

 

 

Overall I give this company five stars. They are…
Samantha from New York, New York
Overall I give this company five stars. They are very thorough in email communication which is helpful to know exactly what is/is not included and at what price. Also, the limo driver Billy was a delight and worked hard to keep us on schedule throughout the day. I highly recommend working with this company when planning a group trip to the LI wineries!
June 12, 2017

 

 

Great experience we had a great time and…
Meaghan L from New York, New York
Great experience! We had a great time and everything went very smoothly. Our driver (Billy) was amazing!!! He went above and beyond to make our trip enjoyable and fun. Would definitely recommend!
June 12, 2017
 

 


My husband and I had a great time...
Jess G from Purchase,
New York
My husband and I had a great time on our tour! We went on our tour as an anniversary gift to each other and NFWT couldn't have been more accommodating. They helped us pick two great wineries and then we also went to two breweries. Our driver was great! He was on time and let us set the pace of our day. I will definitely be booking a future event with NFWT!
June 12, 2017

 

 


Billy our limo driver was wonderful! Had a…
Marcy from Pocono Lake, Pennsylvania
Billy, our limo driver was wonderful! Had a great time. Thank you!
May 11, 2017

 


 Have a wonderful time on our wine tour!
Jenny from New York, New York
Had a wonderful time on our wine tour! Communication to set everything up was wonderful – very well explained and coordinated. The driver was friendly and punctual. All vineyards were awesome! We definitely do it again!
May 11, 2017

 


We had a great time. Everything was perfect
Lynn S. from Mastic, New York
We had a great time. Everything was perfect.
June 13, 2017
 


 

I cannot speak more highly of my…
Jacqueline from Camden, New Jersey
I cannot speak more highly of my experience with North Fork Wine Tours. Everything from booking to the actual weekend was easy and I always had the best service.
Booking a bachelorette party for 12 girls was daunting. But North Fork Wine Tours took all the guesswork out with the amazing package deal. We stayed at the quaint Townsend Manor Inn, had an amazing experience at our vineyards with the friendliest driver and luxury van. The lunch was excellent, and our dinner was great. We loved  being so close to town. And did I mention the convenience?! No one had to split the bill 12 ways, everyone was comfortable in their rooms and not squished the max to save a few dollars, etc. The team help me with every single question and detail I had about the weekend. They were so friendly.
The final thing I will say is you cannot beat the price of this package deal. Especially at the level of customer service and for how special the entire experience was. Five stars!
June 12, 2017

 


Michael and Diego of North Fork Wine Tours helped make this …
Gary from New York, New York
Michael and Diego of North Fork Wine Tours helped make this an exceptional and seamless experience. I would highly recommend and we plan on using North Fork Wine Tours in the future.
June 12, 2017




Our experience with
North Fork Wine Tours was…
Elizabeth a from New York, New York
Our experience with North Fork Wine Tours was great! Onion suggested by the team were great. We had the perfect amount of time at each venue. The lunch was surprisingly delicious as well! You never know what to expect with a provided lunch, but everyone enjoy their lunch. Our driver, Michael, was amazing!
May 12, 2017

 


Our driver arrived on time and was extremely
Eileen Dee from Lake Grove,
Our driver arrived on time and was extremely accommodating. I would recommend this company to everyone. The lunch they provided was fresh and tasty. It was a wonderful time.
June 13, 2017
 



Diego was our driver and he was super!
Lisa M. from Wrentham, Massachusetts
Diego was our driver and he was superb! Lunch was delivered to our table at the winery was delicious. Would definitely recommend North Fork Wine Tours.  
June 12, 2017



Overall I give this company five stars.
Samantha from New York, New York
Overall I give this company five stars. They are very thorough in email communication which is helpful to know exactly what is/is not included and at what price. Also, the limo driver Billy was a delight and worked hard to keep us on schedule throughout the day. I highly recommend working with this company when planning a trip to the LI wineries!
June 12, 2017
 



Great experience! We had a great time and
Megan L from New York, New York
Great experience! We had a great time and everything went very smoothly. Our  driver, Billy, was amazing!!!! He went above and beyond to make our trip enjoyable and fun. Would definitely recommend.
June 12, 2017
 



My husband and I had a great time
Jess G from Purchase, New York
My husband and I had a great time on our tour! We went on our tour as an anniversary gift to each other and North Fork Wine Tours couldn't have been more accommodating. They helped us pick two great wineries and then we also went to two breweries. Our driver was great! He was on time and let us set the pace of our day. I will definitely be looking booking a future event with North Fork Wine Tours!
June 12, 2017

 

 

Our driver, Tom, was great – we loved him!
Samantha K. from Princeton, New Jersey
Our driver, Tom, was great – we loved him!
April 25, 2017
 

 

 

 


My girlfriend and I decided to take a...
Alex G. Orlando, Florida
my girlfriend and I decided to take a trip to the North Fork last minute towards the end of April. We made the right choice by choosing NFWT! Dave was our driver and he was exceptional! We had a blast and would recommend to any and all! The driver was perfectly on time, (meaning a little early) and walked us through our experience at the wineries.
April 25, 2017

 

 


I had an exceptional experience working with NFWT
Katie S. from Wallingford, Connecticut
I had an exceptional experience working with NFWT. Communicating with the owners prior to my trip was seamless and they were very quick and helpful to respond to my questions. Our driver was wonderful! Danny helped in every way possible to make sure we had a great day. Can't say enough things about my trip and the company. Thank you NFWT!
April 25, 2017


 

 

The best experience with NFWT! Booked an overnight…
Christina B. from Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey
The best experience with NFWT! Book an overnight for 17 girls for my sisters Bachelorette and they took care of everything! Three wineries, the lunch, transportation (Louis was such a great driver), dinner and overnight stay was all taken care of! Would recommend and go again! Thank you NFWT!!!
April 5, 2017
 

 



Exceptional experience! I'm so glad I booked with...
Katie from New York, New York,
Exceptional experience! I'm so glad I booked with North fork wine tours!!
April 3, 2017
 

 



My Group had an amazing time with North…
Lauren C. from Hoboken, New Jersey
My Group had an amazing time with North Fork Wine Tours. I was worried because I thought I was booking too late, but NFWT was able to accommodate us with no problem. Our driver was beyond helpful and professional. I'll be recommending NFWT to anyone looking to do a wine tour in eastern Long Island.
March 30, 2017
 

 



I booked NFWT for my sisters Bachelorette party
Allie from New York, New York
I booked NFWT for my sisters Bachelorette party and it was hands-down one of the best experiences. Our driver Joe was absolutely amazing. He was organized, polite, and allowed us to have a great time. When the wrong much was delivered he immediately called the main office to ensure that we were all taken care of. When Joe noticed that there were no forks in the lunchboxes he drove to the nearest gas station and bought us all plastic forks so we can enjoy our meal. We did not mind the lunch incident because the rest of the experience was so great! NFWT planned everything out for us so there was no stress involved, our only jobs were to drink and have fun! Definitely suggest this company for any group looking to have a good time.
March 29, 2017
 

 



Loved it! So easy to book and the…
Howe from Jersey City, New Jersey
Loved it! So easy to book and the driver was the best!!
March 3, 2017
 

 



Great service, wonderful people running the business.…
Wine D. From New York, New York
Great service, wonderful people running the business. Lots of flexibility in scheduling the large group tour. Will definitely use this company again.
January 3, 2017

 



A group of friends and I booked…
Kelly from Staten Island, New York
A group of my friends and I booked a tour this past weekend and had a wonderful time. Despite late booking and large group, North Fork was extremely accommodating. Our driver, Kareem arrived promptly and was super kind and informative. Everything was arranged so all we had to do was show up! I loved our time and would book again with them in the future!!
November 20, 2016
 

 

 


Everything was perfectly planned! Our group had a…
Mertle from Levittown, New York
Everything was perfectly planned! Our group had a great time! The driver was very nice! No complaints here!
November 23, 2016
 

 



Everything went just as planned with our wine…
Rachel D. from New York, New York
Everything went just as planned with our wine tour. Our driver was very nice and helpful. The vineyards we went to had a wonderful wines. I recommend this for any group!
November 23, 2016
 

 



We were very pleased with our experience…
Joan S. from Wantagh, New York.
We were very pleased with our experience. We were nervous about switching to a new company this year for our winery trip, however we are very glad we did. The limo was in great condition and our driver was very nice. We will definitely consider your company again in the future.
November 11, 2016
 

 


Had the most incredible time. Car was immaculate!
Stacey C. from Hicksville, New York
Had the most incredible time. Car was immaculate! Driver was punctual and made sure we had everything we needed. Drop off and pick up was clear and well organized. Handed us off to a server at each location to ensure we were taken care of. Wineries and LIV were beautiful, the wine was delicious! Easy and enjoyable. Going to be an annual trip.
November 10, 2016
 

 



It was great! Steve was the best!!
Katelyn from Secaucus, New Jersey
It was great! Steve was the best!!
November 10, 2016
 

 



It was wonderful experience working with North…
Christian N. from East Meadow, New York
It was a wonderful experience working with North Fork wine tours. They made everything so easy while planning for my sisters Bachelorette party! Even though there was a mix up at one of the wineries and it had nothing to do with North Fork Wine Tours, they were extremely helpful in getting the situation sorted out. I highly recommend using them for anyone toys and I plan to use them again! Thank you for all of your help. It was a pleasure speaking with everyone! The lunch was also delicious and we could not have asked for a better bus driver, (Bob).
November 10, 2016

 

 



We had such a wonderful day with the…
Allison K. from Staten Island, New York
We had such a wonderful day with the North Fork Wine Tour. Jerry our driver was excellent and we will be requesting him the next time we visit. I would highly recommend the tour to anyone and we will definitely be returning.
November 10, 2016

 

 

 

We had the most amazing time

Danielle from Astoria, New York
We had the most amazing time on our wine tour. And it was an amazing way to celebrate our first anniversary. The customer service leading up to booking the trip was fabulous and Michael even called to confirm all details the morning of the tour. Diego was a great driver, who took great care of us.
We will definitely be a return customer in the future!!!
Thanks,
Dani and Danny
September 29, 2016

 

 


My group of nine took a tour

Labor day. From Wilson, North Carolina
My group of nine took a tour on the Sunday of Labor Day weekend and had a great time. The limo driver was early and kept us on time. We sprung for the 14 person limo thinking you could get cramped, and we were glad we did. The 10 person would have been extremely tight. I highly suggest a stop at Long Island Vodka. It helps break up the winery trip and gives a little bit of variance in the trip. My group and I plan to use and NFWT in the future when we plan another winery trip.
September 12, 2016



We were a group of eight

Peter C. From White Plains, New York
We were a group of eight and had a wonderful day on the north fork touring 3 vineyards. We thoroughly enjoyed the wine tastings and unanimously felt Micari was the best. Your service was excellent from start to finish and our lunch paired with a wine tasting was very good. We all took look forward to our next visit!
September 8, 2016



The owner of no though wine tors, Michael picked

Cassandra from Jamaica, New York
The owner of NoFo wine tors, Michael picked us up and he was excellent! The 10 passenger limo was clean, stocked with chilled water, champagne flutes and solo cups. He checked us into each winery on our tour and brought our lunches out to us at the second winery. The lunches were great and filling and a perfect way to break up the winery tour. On our longest leg of the trip he let us borrow his aux cable so we could plug in our phones to play our own playlists. All in all it was a great trip. I highly recommend using NoFo wine tours!
September 8, 2016



North Fork Wine Tours was so easy to work with!

Becca F. From Scarsdale, New York
North Fork wine tours was so easy to work with! The Staff were very detail-oriented and they accommodated a few last-minute changes that needed to be made. I would certainly use the company again if I were to do a wine tour in Long Island. Thanks!
September 6, 2016

 

We recently had our annual corporate outing

Justin P from New York, New York
We recently had our annual corporate outing and booked it through North fork Wine Tours and we couldn't have been happier. Our large party needed a pick up from Midtown Manhattan but that was no problem for the team. We made excellent time out to the vineyards and had a wonderful experience at each. The food for lunch was better than expected as well and our driver was friendly and accommodating. Overall we would definitely recommend.
August 23, 2016



We had the best time

Catherine S.

We had the best time on the North Fork winery tour! We visited baiting Hollow, Pugliese, ( for lunch), and Ospreys Dominion and had a great time at all three. Our driver was fantastic, and I would definitely recommend this tour to others!
August 22, 2016



The entire experience was really great

Great t. from Freeport, New York
The entire experience was really great. Our limo driver Terry was amazing. And we had a lot of fun at each Vineyard. Some things in the itinerary were not advertised properly such as room occupancy, hotel checkout, and dinner (was not three courses, was only two). Otherwise it was a great trip for the price offered.
August 22, 2016



We had a group of 15 girls

Britney A. from Morris Ville Pennsylvania
We had a group of 15 girls for a Bachelorette party and we all had the most incredible time on this wine tour (even though it was raining at the first two Vineyards). The wineries were beautiful and the entire day went more smooth than I could have imagined. Our driver, Darrell, went over and beyond to make sure that the entire day was completely stress-free. He arrived at the house early, made sure we had enough water (and wine), and had our backs the entire day. He took great care of us and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. I speak on behalf of all 15 of us when I say that we 100% recommend North Fork wine tours, especially Darrell, to everyone!
August 22, 2016



We did the package deal with  NFWT

Lauren from the Bronx, New York
We did the package deal with NFWT. There were no hidden costs or surprises. We loved having a ride to and from New York City and enjoyed the day of wine touring!
August 18, 2016



We loved our trip to the vineyards

Rachel A. From Stratford, Connecticut
We loved our trip to the Vineyard! Our driver, Bob, was extremely accommodating and helpful. Sparkling Pointe was our favorite since we had our own reserved area inside.
August 15, 2016



This was our second tour with North Fork

Sarita from East Islip, New York
This was our second tour with North Fork wine tors and it was a great as the first. The driver Mike is very thoughtful, helpful and punctual – we requested him again because we liked him from the first time. The lunch was good and our order was prepared correctly. We plan on scheduling another visit in October – I highly recommend North Fork wine tors.
August 15, 2016



We had a great time with North Fork

Marissa are from New York, New York
We had a great time with North Fork wine tours. Everything was so well organized it was wonderful that everything was taken care of and we didn't have to worry about driving, reservations or food. Diego was a fantastic driver and very accommodating. Our favorite vineyard was The one that he recommended to! I would highly recommend this company if you were thinking of booking a wine tour
August 15, 2016



Planning was made very easy they were professional

Elizabeth
Planning was made very easy. They were professional and we had a great day
August 9, 2016

 



Good afternoon, My daughter Samantha had the best

Steve F. From Plainfield, New Jersey
Good afternoon,

My daughter Samantha had the best time. The driver, lunch, cake, vineyards were top notch. She and her friends had best time ever.

Thank you and your staff are making her birthday party one to remember.

Regards,
Steve
August 8, 2016
 


 


We used North Fork Wine Tours

Allison from Hollis, New York
We used North Fork Wine Tours for my Bachelorette party. The driver was very punctual and made our ride out to the wineries fun and relaxing.
I would highly recommend North Fork Wine Tours to anyone looking for a great and reliable company for any event.
August 8, 2016



We had an amazing time on our Saturday!

Nicole P. From New York, New York
We had an amazing time on Saturday! Our driver Al was incredible and made the day so enjoyable. He was right on time to pick us up and communicated everything perfectly. The wineries we chose were beautiful. Great day all around :)
August 8, 2016
 

 

 

 

Loved everything about our trip

David L from Bethpage, New York
Loved everything about our trip out to the wineries. We all enjoyed ourselves and my wife had a very memorable birthday. Our driver, Diego, was a great guy and a fine, dependable driver. I highly recommend everything about your service. Thanks.
August 2, 2016


We had a great experience with NFWT!

Rachel are from New York, New York
We had a great experience with NFWT! The driver was on time when picking us up and had waters for us in the limo. We spent an hour and a half at each winery with about 5 tastings at each. Our driver delivered our lunch to us at the second winery right when we got there. Everything was extremely organized and it was a stress-free day! I will definitely recommend my friends and family to NFWT!
August 2, 2016


I attended the tour on 7/30/16

Jasmine from Lyndhurst, New Jersey
I attended the tour on 7/30/16. The driver, Teri, was amazing. She was so sweet, attentive, helpful, informative and a pleasure to be around. She kept us on time for everything and was great. I attended with a friend and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at all the vineyards. They have all had their own feel and vibe.
August 2, 2016


Had a great time on our wine tour

Melissa from Huntington Station, New York
Had a great time on our wine tour. We went to three wineries, had lunch at the second one, all tastings were included in the price! Can't go wrong! Very nice driver got us everywhere on time and was patient with everyone! Definitely recommend using this company for a wine tour!
August 2, 2016

 

 

We had a fantastic tour


Jessica W from New Haven, Connecticut
We had a fantastic tour from start to finish! Our driver, Diego, was attentive and courteous. He made suggestions but was not at all intrusive. The Escalade that we toured in was very comfortable and perfect for our party of four. The lunch that was brought to us was quite tasty! I felt the price was reasonable for the services we received. I took the card of our driver and will definitely be contacting the company again next year for another tour.
July 26, 2016


North Fork Wine Tours did a great job helping me

Halley A. from Roslyn, New York
North Fork Wine Tours did a great job helping me to organize a 16 person party for my sister. They allowed me to change the number of participants up until a few days before the event, and even gave us a limo with more capacity and did not charge! The driver, Al, was courteous, punctual, and easy to get along with. I would highly recommend them for your tour.
July 22, 2016


This was a great experience.


Evan from Westbury, New York
This was a great experience. I booked a 10 passenger limo for my family to go on a wine tour and everything was amazing. Our driver, Steve, was the nicest guy. He took care of everything we needed. The staff was very helpful when we booked our tour. They answered all my questions. They tell you exactly how many hours they are charging you for and if you go over then you will have to pay the difference at the end. Our driver, Steve, was very prompt and made sure to get us back on time. He was also kind enough to stock up the ice box with lots of Poland Spring water bottles because being out in the hot sun all day gets dehydrating. The company recommends an 8% tip to the drivers but we were so happy we gave him over 10%. Overall this was an outstanding experience and I highly recommend this company to anyone interested in going on a wine tour.
July 20, 2016

 

 

Perfect day
So happy we used North Fork Wine Tours for our day touring the North Fork wineries. The person taking the reservation was helpful and answered all my questions. They called the day before to confirm location and pick up time. We chose the "as directed" tour which means we chose which wineries we went to and just paid the wineries directly for our drinks. Diego, our driver for the day, was professional, friendly and helpful. He picked us up in Nassau County on time (actually five minutes early), in a comfy Escalade (we were four people.) At each winery we texted him when we were ready and he was there almost instantaneously. When we weren't sure which winery to go to he gave us his opinion. It was a great day not worrying about driving or even having to give directions.

July 2016
-LBMLongIsland
 


Loved the wine tour worked out great for Bachelorette!
I planned my best friend's Bachelorette party in Greenport. We decided to do a wine tour day with North Fork Wine Tours and everything worked out great. We had 11 ladies and Tom, our limo driver, picked us up and was pleasant the entire day. We all paid the per person rate which included the limo from 11:30 to 5 PM, three winery stops, the tastings at each winery, and a boxed lunch. It worked out very well and I'd recommend it and North Fork Wine Tours to others.
April 2016
-Skibaby7
 


Marty was the best!
What a great weekend with our Bachelorette party! This was the most seamless trip planned with the help of North Fork Wine Tours. They took care of everything and the day went with ease which was great for us! Lunch was delicious, Marty, our amazing limo driver was warm, welcoming and made it clear he was there to take care of us. We had such a great time and everyone kept raving about how fun the day was. As the person who planned the day I have to say once I connected with North Fork Wine Tours I barely did any work and that was perfect for me! I can't imagine a company who can do it better in town. I would say they have it down to a science! Not to mention, Marty called me Friday to confirm and arrived early for our trip Saturday. I really appreciated his dedication to his job and making sure we knew we didn't have to think about a thing!
April 2016
-Sweta K
 


My tour of the wineries was great

Karen B,from Virginia
My tour of the wineries was great. I would recommend the tour company to friends.
July 7, 2016



Our driver, our bus, the vineyards and our lunch was fantastic

Stacey from Portland
Marty, our driver, our bus, the vineyards and our lunch was fantastic. You guys made everything seem so easy for the party to just enjoy the day. Thank you!!
July 7, 2016

 


My coworkers and I had a wonderful time

Teachers!
My coworkers and I had a wonderful time on our trip organized by North Fork Wine Tours. They were very fast to accommodate problems beyond their control and make up for lost time, etc. We will definitely do business with them in the future!
July 7, 2016

 


They were accommodating from the beginning to end.

Loredana M from Brentwood, New York
They were accommodating from the beginning to end. Our limo driver was fantastic as well. I highly recommend them.


 

Good morning, 

I just wanted to send a quick message and say thank you so much for a wonderful day yesterday. It is a very crazy time of year and I was very overwhelmed with my own children and students this year as well as losing my teaching partner. ( which is who the celebration was for). However, through all of my mishaps and forgetfulness the staff was always friendly, helpful and diligent with following up on the details;  because of this we had an amazing day yesterday. Thank you again for all of the help and to Mike, our driver. He was wonderful as well. 
Chrissy Stine 

 

 

Ashley / Mike,

I wanted to drop a note and thank you both for the tremendous experience our group had last Saturday. Everything from the planning, the driver, and professionalism was top notch. You guys treated my party wonderfully and I thank you for the one-on-one personal nature you showed me during the many changes of the planning process.

Mike, it was great meeting you and congrats on a wonderful business.

Hope we can do it again.

Damian

Hi Mike,
I wanted to thank you for everything you did for Ana's Bach!!!! I heard such wonderful things. You were great from day 1. Made the planning smooth, easy and fun! 
Again, thank you. 
Saludos de Ecuador!
NATASHA!
 

We used NFWT for my bachelorette party on June 4th. Our driver was Ronnie and he was great! He asked us if we needed to make any stops, he helped us out of the limo each time, he searched and found us a table in the shade so we could eat lunch. He kept us on time but didn't bother us about leaving. He took pictures for us also. Ashley was great in keeping me updated the week of our tour. I will definitely use NFWT in the future. The limo was nice and well maintained and the price was reasonable. They made all the reservations for us. We had a blast!! Thank you NFWT!
Jenn McCarthy
June 4 2016.
 

 

Dear Michael and staff at North Fork Tour,
Just wanted to say thank you for giving us a great, relaxed and beautiful day. My husband's birthday party could not be better than this, we all loved it, everything was just perfect, you guys are amazing and I recommend you to everyone and I will come back to you guys and make more plans.
Thank you,
AKI & family

 


Everyone at NFWT was extremely helpful while booking

Britney be from New York, New York
Everyone at an FWT was extremely helpful while booking this. They accommodated hour time change and winery preferences even the week before. It was east to communicate with them as they always answered phone calls and emails in a timely manner.
The day of, Nick, our driver arrived on time and everything went seamlessly.
No complaints at all, really had a great time!
May 18, 2016


It was my first experience with North Fork

Aki from Melville, New York
It was my first experience with North Fork tour and I have to say, best experience. Better than I was expecting. I recommend them.
May 17, 2016


NFWT was great. I have zero complaints.

Christina from New York, New York
And after the UT was great. I have zero complaints about the service provided. Booking was made extremely easy and everyone I spoke to over the phone and through email was you always accommodating and polite, answering all my questions clearly and in a timely fashion. The tour itself was also great. The party bus was super clean and new and our bus driver was extremely friendly and helpful through the entire tour. The boxed lunch provided was better than expected. I would 1000% recommend booking wine tours through and FWT.
May 17, 2016


My friends and I had a great day


Taylor W from Brooklyn, New York
My friends and I had a great day and really had very little to worry about. Our driver was nice and made sure to keep us on schedule when needed. I had a great experience working with Michael and team and would definitely recommend north fork wine tors two friends
May 06, 2016
 

The event was amazing, and NFWT helped with everything


Molly Dee from San Francisco, California
The event was amazing, and NFWT helped with everything and was very responsive throughout the planning process.
May 3, 2016


We had a wonderful time with NFWT


Allison H. From Princeton, New Jersey
We had a wonderful time with an NFWT, Bobby, our limo driver, was fantastic. He was responsive, kind, and helpful. Michael and Ashley were incredibly helpful in organizing the tour. We asked advice about wineries to attend and they made wonderful suggestions. We went to ospreys dominion on their advice and it was a great experience. Overall, it was a fabulous tour.
May 3, 2016


Absolutely amazing day that was all the result of an NFWT

Brian.


Absolutely amazing day that was all the result of an NFWT and the people that worked so hard to make our experience a good one. Huge thank you to Ashley for all the assistance setting up the tour and our driver, Jerry, who was fantastic and made each step of our experience easy and stress-free. You will not go wrong with NFWT, highly recommended!
May 2, 2016

 
I had a great experience with the north fork wine tours


Kara S. from Brooklyn, new York
I had a great experience with the North Fork wine tours. Everything from the limo driver to the lunches to each of the vineyards we went to was exactly what myself and the party I was with were looking for. I will definitely be recommending this to friends and family!
May 2, 2016


We had an amazing time


Melissa B. from the town of Boxborough, Massachusetts
We had an amazing time and Al was the best driver/guide we could have asked for! Will definitely be recommending you to family and friends and using you for any other events in the future!
May 2, 2016

 

we truly had a great experience


Megan from Shirley, New York
We truly had a great experience. Not one problem. Day went off without a hitch. Was really great!
May 2, 2016


Everything went so smoothly, We were very impressed!


Marissa from New York, New York
Everything went so smoothly, we were very impressed! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
May 2, 2016


Our driver, Mike, was great. We had fun.


Patty K from Acton, Massachusetts
Our driver, Mike was great. We had fun. My only area of concern was the preplanning. Mike didn't know we had four people on our tour, even though Ashley and I had discussed it the day before, as well as multiple times prior to that
May 2, 2016


We were taking our first trip


Alejandra them from Elizabeth, New Jersey
We were taking our first trip to the area and had no idea which vineyards to see or where to begin.
We were lucky enough to discover North Fork wine tours. They planned an awesome day for us. The driver was very knowledgeable about the places we visited. We toured for vineyards and they even were able to add one in the middle that we really wanted to see.
They prepared a wonderful lunch for us as well. My friends and I could not have been more pleased with the service, Knowledge , and the overall experience we had. We would use North Fork wine tours again for sure!
Visited April 2016


Great experience!! We had a limo pick us up


Catherine C.
Great experience!! We had a limo pick us up from Greenport and why to take us to Bedell, Martha Clara, and Lenz wineries. All were great. We also had a box lunch at one of the wineries which was included in our package. All-around great day and service.
April 26, 2016
 


Everything was perfectly organized and seamless from booking


Kelly W. From Brooklyn, New York
Everything was perfectly organized and seamless from booking the reservation to the day of. Darral was a fantastic driver/host! He was prompt, friendly, helpful, and kept us on schedule without being to overbearing. I can't say enough great things about him! Michael was extremely helpful and responsive in the booking phase. I will definitely be recommending an FWT2 friends! Thanks for everything!
April 25, 2016


My day could not have gone better!


Christine S.
My day could not have gone better! Michael was very helpful when answering my questions and organizing my trip. Our driver parentheses Joey was on time, very organized, super sweet and so fun!! He made sure my birthday trip went smooth and assured that we enjoyed the vineyards. The bus was beautiful!! We were given a brand-new bus on the day of our trip. All the ladies in my party were thrilled and loved how we were treated. We will definitely be booking another trip with North Fork wine tors! Thank you for and amazing birthday experience!
April 24, 2016


Overall myself and group of nine had a great time


Megan from Brooklyn, New York
Overall myself and group of nine had a great time! The team at North Fork were extremely helpful and responsive. The wineries were all enjoyable, I'll spray dominion and baiting Hollow's being my favorites.
The driver was also nice and helpful, however there were a few low points that I still feel worth mentioning. We were scheduled for a 9:30 AM pick up but he decided to take that time to get a car wash, so we had a late pick up parentheses about 15 minutes later, then after, he informed us he needed to stop and get ice. That he was on the phone trying to figure out how to turn on the AC and work the radio, I finally told him to just forget it so we could get on the road. So is little frustrating when you just want to get your morning started plus I felt this should have been accomplished on his own time, not ours.
At another point driving between vineyards I looked back at him to notice he was driving and flipping through a magazine which was really unacceptable in my opinion. The limo is to avoid hazardous driving on our part and I'm a big stickler for safe driving.
The drivers low points were not enough for me to give a bad rating, he was still very nice and the tour company itself was great. Lunch was as expected for a quick sandwich.
All in all a great time but I do feel the drivers, as representatives of the company should be held to a slightly higher standard.
Thank you for a fun birthday weekend!
April 19, 2016


Overall, I had a great experience working with everyone at North for wine tours.


Sarah P. From New York, New York
Overall, I had a great experience working with everyone at North Fork wine tors. Everyone was on Waze quick to respond and everything was set up perfectly. The limo was in good shape and we were even pleasantly surprised with how delicious the boxed lunches were! The only reason I would rate this 4/5 stars was mostly due to our experience at one of the wineries. Our first stop was McCall's., At this winery the hostess did not mention that the wine tasting was included in our tour until two of our party members brought it up to her. Also, as a group of nine girls we can speak a little loud at times, but in no way were we being inappropriate but we were being tried extremely poorly. Again, I had a great experience with the actual wine tour company, but we had a not so great experience with the first winery we visited. The other two wineries were amazing!
April 18, 2016


Michael and the team were very accommodating


Lucia from New York, New York
Michael and the team were very accommodating, they had put together a really fun time, the driver was awesome!! It was a seamless experience. Thanks very much!!
April 13, 2016

 

 

 

 

Content © 2009-2017. North Fork Wine Guide. All rights reserved.